Term Dates
Term Dates 2018

Spring Term

Friday 5 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018
Half term week beginning Monday 12 February 2018
Monday 19 February 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018
Half term week beginning Monday 28 May 2018
Tuesday 5 June 2018 - Tuesday 24 July 2018